BeST Sensor, Oliver Völckers, Oliver von Sperber

ABOUT

  • Customer-specific sensor design

  • Renowned customers such as Philips and Deutsche Bahn

  • Since 2013

BeST Berliner Sensortechnik GmbH was founded in 2013 by Oliver von Sperber (l.) und Oliver Völckers (r.). The basis of the formation were several sensor inventions by Oliver Völckers and his over 50 patents granted worldwide.

BeST SENSOR develops robust, mobile and high speed sensor solutions as well as apps for reading and controlling sensor systems. We can support you in all stages of product development, from brainstorming and proof of concept to series production.

BeST SENSOR is a modern networked company and works closely with production partners in Europe and Asia.

We have developed solutions for Siemens, Philips and Deutsche Bahn. Our customers are international corporations, medium-sized companies and venture backed startups in Europe, the USA and Asia.

Instead of setting up large IT or AI projects for our customers, we focus on practical problem-solving. BeST SENSOR products are characterized by simplicity and clarity. We believe that technically simple and clear solutions provide the best quality.

How we work:

Concept design

You ask for a solution and define your requirements. We design a customized sensor system for you. If an invention results from this innovation process, we offer to register a patent with you.

1.

2.

Proof of concept

The new approach will be built as a working model to ensure that the development meets all expectations. The proof of concept consists of the sensor element, the electronic module and domain-specific software from BeST SENSOR.

3.

Series production

As a test series, we first equip a few dozen product samples with the sensor system in order to check the suitability for series production. For the subsequent series production, we work with suppliers in Europe and Asia or support the production in your own production facilities to ensure consistent quality and sensor precision.

 

You maintain full control at every stage. We only proceed to the next step when you are completely satisfied.

AMA Mitglied

BeST is a member of the AMA Association for Sensors and Measurement, Germany’s leading network of sensor manufacturers and integrators.

BeST Berliner Sensortechnik GmbH

Insterburgallee 15

+49 30 97 88 97 99

14055 Berlin

Germany

Logo_BeSTSensor.png

BeST Sensor, Oliver Völckers, Oliver von Sperber

ÜBER UNS

  • Gegründet 2013

  • Renommierte Kunden wie Philipps und Deutsche Bahn

  • Konzeptdesign - Proof-of-Concept - Serienproduktion

Die BeST Berliner Sensortechnik GmbH wurde 2013 von Oliver von Sperber (l.) und Oliver Völckers (r.) gegründet. Grundlage der Gründung waren zahlreiche Sensorerfindungen von Oliver Völckers und seine über 50 erteilte Patente weltweit.

 

BeST SENSOR entwickelt robuste, mobile und reaktionsschnelle Sensorlösungen sowie Apps zum Auslesen und Steuern der Sensorsysteme. Wir können Sie in jeder Entwicklungsphase unterstützen, von der Idee über das Proof-of-Concept bis zur Serienproduktion.

 

BeST SENSOR ist ein modernes vernetztes Unternehmen und arbeitet eng mit Produktionspartnern in Europa und Asien zusammen. 

 

Wir haben Lösungen für Siemens, Philips und die Deutsche Bahn entwickelt. Unsere Kunden sind internationale Konzerne, mittelständische Unternehmen sowie VC-finanzierte Startups in Europa, den USA und Asien.

 

Anstatt große IT oder KI-Projekte für unsere Kunden aufzusetzen, konzentrieren wir uns auf die Lösung des Problems. Produkte von BeST SENSOR zeichnen sich durch Einfachheit und Klarheit aus. Nach unserer Erfahrung führen technisch einfache und klare Lösungen zur besten Qualität.

Wie wir arbeiten:

Konzeptdesign

Sie fragen nach einer Lösung und definieren Ihre Anforderungen. Wir entwerfen ein kundenspezifisches Sensorsystem für Sie. Entsteht bei diesem Innovations-Prozess eine Erfindung, bieten wir an, gemeinsam mit Ihnen ein Patent anzumelden.

1.

2.

Proof-of-Concept

Der neue Ansatz wird als funktionierendes Modell aufgebaut, um sicherzustellen, dass die Entwicklung alle Erwartungen erfüllt. Das Proof-of-Concept besteht aus dem Sensorelement, dem Elektronikmodul und der domänenspezifischen Software von BeST SENSOR.

3.

Serienproduktion

Zunächst statten wir als Testserie einige Dutzend Produktmuster mit dem Sensorsystem aus, um die Serientauglichkeit zu überprüfen. Für die anschließende Serienfertigung arbeiten wir mit Zulieferern in Europa und Asien zusammen oder unterstützen die Fertigung in Ihren eigenen Produktionsstätten, um eine konsistente Qualität und Sensorpräzision sicherzustellen.

Bei jeder Stufe behalten Sie die volle Kontrolle.

Wir gehen erst dann von einem Schritt zum nächsten über, wenn Sie völlig zufrieden sind.

AMA_Mitglied_Button.jpg

BeST ist Mitglied im AMA Verband für Sensorik und Messtechnik e.V.,
der führenden Industrievereinigung von Sensorherstellern und -integratoren.

BeST Berliner Sensortechnik GmbH

Insterburgallee 15

+49 30 97 88 97 99

14055 Berlin

Germany

Logo_BeSTSensor.png